COURSES

Loading Courses

Upcoming Courses › Front crawl

Courses Search and display navigation

September 2022

FRONT CRAWL OPEN WATER | six week level 2 course | Start Sun 4 Sept. 10:00 am – Spaarnwoude

September 4, 10:00 am - October 9, 11:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 on Sunday, happening 6 times

Fletcher Hotel, Spaarnwoude, Oostbroekerweg 17
Velsen-South,
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 8 tickets available
open water swimming

Lesson 1: Sun 4 Sep 10:00-11:00 o'clock
Lesson 2: Sun 11 Sep 10:00-11:00 o'clock
Lesson 3: Sun 18 Sep 10:00-11:00 o'clock
Lesson 4: Sun 25 Sep 10:00-11:00 o'clock
Lesson 5: Sun 2 Oct 10:00-11:00 o'clock
Lesson 6: Sun 9 Oct 10:00-11:00 o'clock

Knowing more "

FRONT CRAWL OPEN WATER | six week basic course | Start Sun 4 Sept. 10:00 am – Spaarnwoude

September 4, 10:00 am - October 9, 11:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 on Sunday, happening 6 times

Fletcher Hotel, Spaarnwoude, Oostbroekerweg 17
Velsen-South,
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 3 tickets available
open water swimming

Lesson 1: Sun 4 Sep 10:00-11:00 o'clock
Lesson 2: Sun 11 Sep 10:00-11:00 o'clock
Lesson 3: Sun 18 Sep 10:00-11:00 o'clock
Lesson 4: Sun 25 Sep 10:00-11:00 o'clock
Lesson 5: Sun 2 Oct 10:00-11:00 o'clock
Lesson 6: Sun 9 Oct 10:00-11:00 o'clock

Knowing more "

FRONT CRAWL OPEN WATER | six week basic course | Start Sun 4 Sept. 11:00 am – Spaarnwoude

September 4, 11:00 am - October 9, 12:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 on Sunday, happening 6 times

Fletcher Hotel, Spaarnwoude, Oostbroekerweg 17
Velsen-South,
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 7 tickets available
open water swimming

Lesson 1: Sun 4 Sep 11:00-12:00 o'clock
Lesson 2: Sun 11 Sep 11:00-12:00 o'clock
Lesson 3: Sun 18 Sep 11:00-12:00 o'clock
Lesson 4: Sun 25 Sep 11:00-12:00 o'clock
Lesson 5: Sun 2 Oct 11:00-12:00 o'clock
Lesson 6: Sun 9 Oct 11:00-12:00 o'clock

Knowing more "

FRONT CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Mon 5 Sept. 20:00 – Amsterdam

September 5, 20:00 am - October 10, 21:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 20:00 on Monday, happening 6 times

The Mirandabad Amsterdam, The Mirandalaan 9
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1079 PA Netherlands
+ Google Maps
325,00€ Out of stock

Lesson 1: Mon 5 Sep 20:00-21:00 hrs
Lesson 2: Mon 12 Sep 20:00-21:00 hrs
Lesson 3: Mon 19 Sep 20:00-21:00 hrs
Lesson 4: Mon 26 Sep 20:00-21:00 hrs
Lesson 5: Mon 3 Oct 20:00-21:00 hrs
Lesson 6: Mon 10 Oct 20:00-21:00 hrs

Knowing more "

FRONT CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Mon 5 Sept. 21:00 – Amsterdam

September 5, 21:00 am - October 10, 22:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 21:00 on Monday, happening 6 times

The Mirandabad Amsterdam, The Mirandalaan 9
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1079 PA Netherlands
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 1 ticket available

Lesson 1: Mon 5 Sep 21:00-22:00 hrs
Lesson 2: Mon 12 Sep 21:00-22:00 hrs
Lesson 3: Mon 19 Sep 21:00-22:00 hrs
Lesson 4: Mon 26 Sep 21:00-22:00 hrs
Lesson 5: Mon 3 Oct 21:00-22:00 hrs
Lesson 6: Mon 10 Oct 21:00-22:00 hrs

Knowing more "

FRONT CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Wed Sep 7 18:30 pm – Amsterdam

September 7, 18:30 am - October 12, 19:30
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 18:30 on Wednesday, happening 6 times

The Mirandabad Amsterdam, The Mirandalaan 9
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1079 PA Netherlands
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 4 tickets available

Lesson 1: Wed Sep 7 18:30-19:30
Lesson 2: Wed Sep 14 18:30-19:30
Lesson 3: Wed Sep 21 18:30-19:30
Lesson 4: Wed Sep 28 18:30-19:30
Lesson 5: Wed 5 Oct 18:30-19:30
Lesson 6: Wed 12 Oct 18:30-19:30

Knowing more "

FRONT CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Wed Sep 7 20:30 pm – Amsterdam

September 7, 20:30 am - October 12, 21:30
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 20:30 on Wednesday, happening 6 times

The Mirandabad Amsterdam, The Mirandalaan 9
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1079 PA Netherlands
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 5 tickets available

Lesson 1: Wed Sep 7 20:30-21:30
Lesson 2: Wed Sep 14 20:30-21:30
Lesson 3: Wed Sep 21 20:30-21:30
Lesson 4: Wed Sep 28 20:30-21:30
Lesson 5: Wed 5 Oct 20:30-21:30
Lesson 6: Wed 12 Oct 20:30-21:30

Knowing more "

FRONT CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Thu 8 Sept. 19:30 – Zandvoort

September 8, 19:30 am - October 13, 20:30
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 19:30 on Thursday, happening 6 times

Swimming pool New Unicum Zandvoort, Zandvoortselaan 165
Zandvoort, 2042 XK (on the border with Haarlem)
+ Google Maps
325,00€ Out of stock

Lesson 1: Thu 8 Sep 19:30-20:30
Lesson 2: Thu 15 Sep 19:30-20:30
Lesson 3: Thu 22 Sep 19:30-20:30
Lesson 4: Thu 29 Sep 19:30-20:30
Lesson 5: Thu 6 Oct 19:30-20:30
Lesson 6: Thu 13 Oct 19:30-20:30

Knowing more "

FRONT CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Fri 9 Sept. 20:00 – Zandvoort

September 9, 20:00 am - October 14, 21:00
Swimming pool New Unicum Zandvoort, Zandvoortselaan 165
Zandvoort, 2042 XK (on the border with Haarlem)
+ Google Maps
325,00€ Out of stock

Lesson 1: Fri 9 Sep 20:00-21:00
Lesson 2: Fri 16 Sep 20:00-21:00
Lesson 3: Fri 23 Sep 20:00-21:00
Lesson 4: Fri 30 Sep 20:00-21:00
Lesson 5: Fri 7 Oct 20:00-21:00 hrs
Lesson 6: Fri 14 Oct 20:00-21:00 hrs

Knowing more "

FRONT CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Fri 9 Sept. 20:00 – Utrecht

September 9, 20:00 am - October 14, 21:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 08:00 on Friday, happening 6 times

Swimming pool De Kwakel Utrecht, Paranadrove 10
Utrecht, 3563 AX The Netherlands
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 7 tickets available

Lesson 1: Fri 9 Sep 20:00-21:00
Lesson 2: Fri 16 Sep 20:00-21:00
Lesson 3: Fri 23 Sep 20:00-21:00
Lesson 4: Fri 30 Sep 20:00-21:00
Lesson 5: Fri 7 Oct 20:00-21:00 hrs
Lesson 6: Fri 14 Oct 20:00-21:00 hrs

Knowing more "

FRONT CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Fri 9 Sept. 21:00 – Utrecht

September 9, 21:00 am - October 14, 22:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 08:00 on Friday, happening 6 times

Swimming pool De Kwakel Utrecht, Paranadrove 10
Utrecht, 3563 AX The Netherlands
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Fri 9 Sep 21:00-22:00
Lesson 2: Fri 16 Sep 21:00-22:00
Lesson 3: Fri 23 Sep 21:00-22:00
Lesson 4: Fri 30 Sep 21:00-22:00
Lesson 5: Fri 7 Oct 21:00-22:00 hrs
Lesson 6: Fri 14 Oct 21:00-22:00 hrs

Knowing more "

October 2022

CHEST CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Fri 21 Oct. 20:00 – Utrecht

October 21, 20:00 - December 2, 21:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

One event on October 27, 2022 at 19:30

Swimming pool De Kwakel Utrecht, Paranadrove 10
Utrecht, 3563 AX The Netherlands
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Fri 21 Oct 20:00-21:00 (note: 28 October no lesson)
Lesson 2: Fri 4 Nov 20:00-21:00
Lesson 3: Fri 11 Nov 20:00-21:00
Lesson 4: Fri 18 Nov 20:00-21:00
Lesson 5: Fri 25 Nov 20:00-21:00
Lesson 6: Fri 2 Dec 20:00-21:00

Knowing more "

CHEST CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Fri 21 Oct. 21:00 – Utrecht

October 21, 21:00 - December 2, 22:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

One event on 2 December 2022 at 21:00

One event on October 21, 2022 at 21:00

Swimming pool De Kwakel Utrecht, Paranadrove 10
Utrecht, 3563 AX The Netherlands
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Fri 21 Oct 21:00-22:00 (note: 28 October no lesson)
Lesson 2: Fri 4 Nov 21:00-22:00
Lesson 3: Fri 11 Nov 21:00-22:00
Lesson 4: Fri 18 Nov 21:00-22:00
Lesson 5: Fri 25 Nov 21:00-22:00
Lesson 6: Fri 2 Dec 21:00-22:00

Knowing more "

CHEST CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Mon 24 Oct. 20:00 – Amsterdam

October 24, 20:00 - November 28, 21:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

One event on October 24, 2022 at 20:00

The Mirandabad Amsterdam, The Mirandalaan 9
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1079 PA Netherlands
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Mon 24 Oct 20:00-21:00 hrs
Lesson 2: Mon 31 Oct 20:00-21:00 hrs
Lesson 3: Mon 7 Nov 20:00-21:00
Lesson 4: Mon 14 Nov 20:00-21:00
Lesson 5: Mon 21 Nov 20:00-21:00
Lesson 6: Mon 28 Nov 20:00-21:00

Knowing more "

CHEST CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Mon 24 Oct. 21:00 – Amsterdam

October 24, 21:00 - November 28, 22:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

One event on October 24, 2022 at 21:00

The Mirandabad Amsterdam, The Mirandalaan 9
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1079 PA Netherlands
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Mon 24 Oct 21:00-22:00 hrs
Lesson 2: Mon 31 Oct 21:00-22:00 hrs
Lesson 3: Mon 7 Nov 21:00-22:00
Lesson 4: Mon 14 Nov 21:00-22:00
Lesson 5: Mon 21 Nov 21:00-22:00
Lesson 6: Mon 28 Nov 21:00-22:00

Knowing more "

CHEST CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Wed 26 Oct. 18:30 pm – Amsterdam

October 26, 18:30 - November 30, 19:30
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

One event on October 26, 2022 at 18:30

The Mirandabad Amsterdam, The Mirandalaan 9
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1079 PA Netherlands
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Wed 26 Oct 18:30-19:30
Lesson 2: Wed 2 Nov 18:30-19:30
Lesson 3: Wed 9 Nov 18:30-19:30
Lesson 4: Wed 16 Nov 18:30-19:30
Lesson 5: Wed 23 Nov 18:30-19:30
Lesson 6: Wed 30 Nov 18:30-19:30

Knowing more "

CHEST CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Wed 26 Oct. 20:30 pm – Amsterdam

October 26, 20:30 - November 30, 21:30
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

One event on October 26, 2022 at 20:30

The Mirandabad Amsterdam, The Mirandalaan 9
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1079 PA Netherlands
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Wed 26 Oct 20:30-21:30
Lesson 2: Wed 2 Nov 20:30-21:30
Lesson 3: Wed 9 Nov 20:30-21:30
Lesson 4: Wed 16 Nov 20:30-21:30
Lesson 5: Wed 23 Nov 20:30-21:30
Lesson 6: Wed 30 Nov 20:30-21:30

Knowing more "

CHEST CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Thu 27 Oct. 19:30 – Zandvoort

October 27, 19:30 - December 1, 20:30
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

One event on October 27, 2022 at 19:30

Swimming pool New Unicum Zandvoort, Zandvoortselaan 165
Zandvoort, 2042 XK (on the border with Haarlem)
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 4 tickets available

Lesson 1: Thu 27 Oct 19:30-20:30
Lesson 2: Thu 3 Nov 19:30-20:30
Lesson 3: Thu 10 Nov 19:30-20:30
Lesson 4: Thu 17 Nov 19:30-20:30
Lesson 5: Thu 24 Nov 19:30-20:30
Lesson 6: Thu 1 Dec 19:30-20:30

Knowing more "

CHEST CRAWL | six week basic course | Start Fri 28 Oct. 20:00 – Zandvoort

October 28, 20:00 - December 2, 21:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

One event on October 27, 2022 at 19:30

Swimming pool New Unicum Zandvoort, Zandvoortselaan 165
Zandvoort, 2042 XK (on the border with Haarlem)
+ Google Maps
325,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Thu 27 Oct 19:30-20:30
Lesson 2: Thu 3 Nov 19:30-20:30
Lesson 3: Thu 10 Nov 19:30-20:30
Lesson 4: Thu 17 Nov 19:30-20:30
Lesson 5: Thu 24 Nov 19:30-20:30
Lesson 6: Thu 1 Dec 19:30-20:30

Knowing more "
+ Export Events