COURSES

Loading Courses

Upcoming Courses › Butterfly stroke

Courses Search and display navigation

June 2022

BUTTERFLY BATTLE OPEN WATER | six week course | Starts 4 Jun. 12:00 pm – Spaarnwoude

June 4, 12:00 - July 9, 13:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 on Saturday, happening 6 times

Fletcher Hotel, Spaarnwoude, Oostbroekerweg 17
Velsen-South,
+ Google Maps
297,00€ 8 tickets available
open water swimming

Lesson 1: Sat 4 Jun 12:00-13:00
Lesson 2: Sat 11 Jun 12:00-13:00
Lesson 3: Sat 18 Jun 12:00-13:00
Lesson 4: Sat 25 Jun 12:00-13:00
Lesson 5: Sat 2 Jul 12:00-13:00
Lesson 6: Sat 9 Jul 12:00-13:00

Knowing more "

BUTTERFLY BATTLE | six week course | Start Mon 6 Jun. 21:00 PM – Amsterdam

June 6, 21:00 - July 11, 22:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 08:00 on Monday, happening 6 times

The Mirandabad Amsterdam, The Mirandalaan 9
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1079 PA Netherlands
+ Google Maps
297,00€ 7 tickets available

Lesson 1: Mon 6 Jun 21:00-22:00
Lesson 2: Mon 13 Jun 21:00-22:00
Lesson 3: Mon 20 Jun 21:00-22:00
Lesson 4: Mon 27 Jun 21:00-22:00
Lesson 5: Mon 4 Jul 21:00-22:00
Lesson 6: Mon 11 Jul 21:00-22:00

Knowing more "

BUTTERFLY BATTLE | six week course | Start Wed Jun 8 20:30 PM – Amsterdam

June 8, 20:30 - July 13, 21:30
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 20:30 on Wednesday, happening 6 times

The Mirandabad Amsterdam, The Mirandalaan 9
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1079 PA Netherlands
+ Google Maps
297,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Wed 8 Jun 20:30-21:30
Lesson 2: Wed 15 Jun 20:30-21:30
Lesson 3: Wed 22 Jun 20:30-21:30
Lesson 4: Wed 29 Jun 20:30-21:30
Lesson 5: Wed 6 Jul 20:30-21:30
Lesson 6: Wed 13 Jul 20:30-21:30

Knowing more "

BUTTERFLY BATTLE | six week course | Starts Thu 9 Jun. 20:30 pm – Zandvoort

June 9, 20:30 - July 14, 21:30
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 20:30 on Thursday, happening 6 times

Swimming pool New Unicum Zandvoort, Zandvoortselaan 165
Zandvoort, 2042 XK (on the border with Haarlem)
+ Google Maps
297,00€ 7 tickets available

Lesson 1: Thu 9 Jun 20:30-21:30
Lesson 2: Thu 16 Jun 20:30-21:30
Lesson 3: Thu 23 Jun 20:30-21:30
Lesson 4: Thu 30 Jun 20:30-21:30
Lesson 5: Thu 7 Jul 20:30-21:30
Lesson 6: Thu 14 Jul 20:30-21:30

Knowing more "

BUTTERFLY BATTLE | six week course | Start Fri 10 Jun. 21:00 – Utrecht

June 10, 21:00 - July 15, 22:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 21:00 on Friday, happening 6 times

Swimming pool De Kwakel Utrecht, Paranadrove 10
Utrecht, 3563 AX The Netherlands
+ Google Maps
297,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Fri 10 Jun 21:00-22:00
Lesson 2: Fri 17 Jun 21:00-22:00
Lesson 3: Fri 24 Jun 21:00-22:00
Lesson 4: Fri 1 Jul 21:00-22:00
Lesson 5: Fri 8 Jul 21:00-22:00
Lesson 6: Fri 15 Jul 21:00-22:00

Knowing more "

BUTTERFLY BATTLE | six week course | Start Fri 10 Jun. 21 p.m. – Zandvoort

June 10, 21:00 - July 15, 22:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 21:00 on Friday, happening 6 times

Swimming pool New Unicum Zandvoort, Zandvoortselaan 165
Zandvoort, 2042 XK (on the border with Haarlem)
+ Google Maps
297,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Fri 10 Jun 21:00-22:00
Lesson 2: Fri 17 Jun 21:00-22:00
Lesson 3: Fri 24 Jun 21:00-22:00
Lesson 4: Fri 1 Jul 21:00-22:00
Lesson 5: Fri 8 Jul 21:00-22:00
Lesson 6: Fri 15 Jul 21:00-22:00

Knowing more "

September 2022

BUTTERFLY BATTLE OPEN WATER | six week course | Start Sun 4 Sept. 12:00 pm – Spaarnwoude

September 4, 12:00 am - October 9, 13:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 on Sunday, happening 6 times

Fletcher Hotel, Spaarnwoude, Oostbroekerweg 17
Velsen-South,
+ Google Maps
297,00€ 8 tickets available
open water swimming

Lesson 1: Sun 4 Sep 12:00-13:00 o'clock
Lesson 2: Sun 11 Sep 12:00-13:00 o'clock
Lesson 3: Sun 18 Sep 12:00-13:00 o'clock
Lesson 4: Sun 25 Sep 12:00-13:00 o'clock
Lesson 5: Sun 2 Oct 12:00-13:00 o'clock
Lesson 6: Sun 9 Oct 12:00-13:00 o'clock

Knowing more "
+ Export Events