COURSES

Loading Courses

Upcoming Courses › Water Confidence

Courses Search and display navigation

June 2022

WATER CONFIDENCE | six week course | Start Mon 6 Jun. 19:00 – Amsterdam

June 6, 19:00 - July 11, 20:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 19:00 on Monday, happening 6 times

The Mirandabad Amsterdam, The Mirandalaan 9
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1079 PA Netherlands
+ Google Maps
297,00€ Out of stock

Lesson 1: Mon 6 Jun 19:00-20:00
Lesson 2: Mon 13 Jun 19:00-20:00
Lesson 3: Mon 20 Jun 19:00-20:00
Lesson 4: Mon 27 Jun 19:00-20:00
Lesson 5: Mon 4 Jul 19:00-20:00
Lesson 6: Mon 11 Jul 20:00-21:00

Knowing more "

WATER CONFIDENCE | six week course | Start Wed Jun 8 18:30 pm – Amsterdam

June 8, 18:30 - July 13, 19:30
The Mirandabad Amsterdam, The Mirandalaan 9
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1079 PA Netherlands
+ Google Maps
297,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Wed 8 Jun 18:30-19:30
Lesson 2: Wed 15 Jun 18:30-19:30
Lesson 3: Wed 22 Jun 18:30-19:30
Lesson 4: Wed 29 Jun 18:30-19:30
Lesson 5: Wed 6 Jul 18:30-19:30
Lesson 6: Wed 13 Jul 18:30-19:30

Knowing more "

WATER CONFIDENCE | six week course | Starts Thu 9 Jun. 20:30 pm – Zandvoort

June 9, 20:30 - July 14, 21:30
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 20:30 on Thursday, happening 6 times

Swimming pool New Unicum Zandvoort, Zandvoortselaan 165
Zandvoort, 2042 XK (on the border with Haarlem)
+ Google Maps
297,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Thu 9 Jun 20:30-21:30
Lesson 2: Thu 16 Jun 20:30-21:30
Lesson 3: Thu 23 Jun 20:30-21:30
Lesson 4: Thu 30 Jun 20:30-21:30
Lesson 5: Thu 7 Jul 20:30-21:30
Lesson 6: Thu 14 Jul 20:30-21:30

Knowing more "

WATER CONFIDENCE | six week course | Start Fri 10 Jun. 19:00 – Zandvoort

June 10, 19:00 - July 15, 20:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 19:00 on Friday, happening 6 times

Swimming pool New Unicum Zandvoort, Zandvoortselaan 165
Zandvoort, 2042 XK (on the border with Haarlem)
+ Google Maps
297,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Fri 10 Jun 19:00-20:00
Lesson 2: Fri 17 Jun 19:00-20:00
Lesson 3: Fri 24 Jun 19:00-20:00
Lesson 4: Fri 1 Jul 19:00-20:00
Lesson 5: Fri 8 Jul 19:00-20:00
Lesson 6: Fri 15 Jul 19:00-20:00

Knowing more "

WATER CONFIDENCE | six week course | Starts Jun 10. 20:00 – Utrecht

June 10, 20:00 - July 15, 21:00
|Recurring Course (Look at all the)

An event every week that begins at 20:00 on Friday, happening 6 times

Swimming pool De Kwakel Utrecht, Paranadrove 10
Utrecht, 3563 AX The Netherlands
+ Google Maps
297,00€ 8 tickets available

Lesson 1: Fri 10 Jun 20:00-21:00
Lesson 2: Fri 17 Jun 20:00-21:00
Lesson 3: Fri 24 Jun 20:00-21:00
Lesson 4: Fri 1 Jul 20:00-21:00
Lesson 5: Fri 8 Jul 20:00-21:00
Lesson 6: Fri 15 Jul 20:00-21:00

Knowing more "
+ Export Events